COMPANY INFO

FUNCTIONS & EVENTS

MENU DOWNLOAD

EMPLOYMENT

WEB SUPPORT


PAYMENT OPTIONS

RESERVATIONS/WALK-IN

VIRTUAL TOUR

DIRECTIONS

ONLINE DISCLAIMER


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS/SPECIAL DAYS - OPENING HOURS


New Years Day Sunday, 1st January 2017 Closed


Valentine's Day Tuesday, 14th Feburary 2017 12:00pm - 10:30pm


Ash Wednesday Wednesday, 1st March 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Good Friday Friday, 14th April 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Easter Monday Monday, 17th April 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Mother's Day Sunday, 14th May 2017 12:00pm - 10:30pm


Labour Day Tuesday, 23rd May 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Father's Day Sunday, 18th June 2017 Closed


Emancipation Day Tuesday, 1st August 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Independence Day Monday, 7th August 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


National Heroes’ Day Monday, 16th October 2017 4:00pm - 10:30pm


Christmas Eve Sunday, 24th December 2017 Closed


Christmas Day Monday, 25th December 2017 Closed


Boxing Day Tuesday, 26th December 2017 Closed


New Years Eve Sunday, 31st December 2017 Closed


New Years Day Monday, 1st January 2018 Closed


All prices attract government taxes (GCT). Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. Please read our "Online Disclaimer" for more information. To verify if all prices and product information are current to date, please visit our "Web Author Validation Page". If you are unable to view all contents of this web site, please visit our "Web Help And Support Page". All Prices are quoted in Jamaican dollars. The changing of default side orders that are bundled with a specific dish may attract an additional cost and will NOT be calculated in the total when using the online quote system.